Hit and Run eBook ´ Hit andPDF or ☆ PDF pokervme

[Download] ➹ Hit and Run (DI Stella Cole Thriller, #1) By Andy Maslen – Qqpokerv.me THE WIDOW IS A COP FORGET THE LAW SHE WANTS REVENGE Detective Inspector Stella Cole was a rising star in London’s Metropolitan Police Then a hit and run driver killed her husband Richard a human rigDownload Hit and Run DI Stella Cole Thriller #1 By Andy Maslen pokervme THE WIDOW IS A COP FORGET THE LAW SHE WANTS REVENGE Detective Inspector Stella Cole was a rising star in London’s Metropolitan Police Then a hit and run driver killed her husband Richard a human rig THE WIDOW IS A COP FORGET THE LAW SHE WANTS REVENGE Detective Inspector Stella Cole was a rising star in London’s Metropolitan Police Then Hit and PDF or a hit and run driver killed her husband Richard a human rights lawyer Grief drove her to booze and pills Back at work after a year’s compassionate leave Stella secretly re investigates his death and begins to suspect a cover up Freelance journalist Vicky Riley was working with Richard to expose corruption buried deep inside the legal system Unaware that powerful people are out to stop her she contacts Stella Vicky’s research confirms Stella’s worst fears The people who should be upholding the law are turning it on its head Stella thinks she’s closing in on the truth Then a horrific discovery threatens her very sanity

What began as a search for justice is now a raging thirst for revenge A disturbing psychological crime thriller Hit and Run is a disturbing psychological crime thriller set in the grimy world of legal conspiracy and corruption from Andy Maslen author of the hugely popular Gabriel Wolfe novels Set in the grey area where truth and lies virtue and villainy collide it shines a spotlight into some very dark places The book is the first in a series for readers who like the dark side Fans of Kathy Reichs Karin Slaughter Tess Gerritsen Jo Nesbo Jeffery Deaver and Ian Rankin will love Stella Cole Praise for Andy Maslen’s other novels Trigger Point “Action double crosses villains galore a rattling good thriller Early Bond meets Jack Reacher a thrilling debut outing for a new action hero” Damien Seaman author of The Killing of Emma Gross on Trigger Point “A pacy and entertaining read with plenty of action genuine suspense and good snappy dialogue Gabriel Wolfe is a great new addition to the world of thriller heroes” bookworm | Verified Purchase Blind Impact “ continues to develop its rugged hero

stella epub cole epub thriller mobile Hit and pdf Hit and Run eBookWhat began as a search for justice is now a raging thirst for revenge A disturbing psychological crime thriller Hit and Run is a disturbing psychological crime thriller set in the grimy world of legal conspiracy and corruption from Andy Maslen author of the hugely popular Gabriel Wolfe novels Set in the grey area where truth and lies virtue and villainy collide it shines a spotlight into some very dark places The book is the first in a series for readers who like the dark side Fans of Kathy Reichs Karin Slaughter Tess Gerritsen Jo Nesbo Jeffery Deaver and Ian Rankin will love Stella Cole Praise for Andy Maslen’s other novels Trigger Point “Action double crosses villains galore a rattling good thriller Early Bond meets Jack Reacher a thrilling debut outing for a new action hero” Damien Seaman author of The Killing of Emma Gross on Trigger Point “A pacy and entertaining read with plenty of action genuine suspense and good snappy dialogue Gabriel Wolfe is a great new addition to the world of thriller heroes” bookworm | Verified Purchase Blind Impact “ continues to develop its rugged hero

Hit and Run eBook ´ Hit andPDF or ☆ PDF pokervme Andy Maslen was born in Nottingham in the UK home of legendary bowman Robin HoodAndy once won a medal for archery although he has Hit and PDF or never been locked up by the sheriff
He has worked in a record shop as a barman as a door to door DIY products salesman and a cook in an Italian restaurant
He lives in Wiltshire with his wife two sons and a whippet named Merlin.

10 Comments on "Hit and Run eBook ´ Hit andPDF or ☆ PDF pokervme"

  • Linda Strong

    Hit and Run eBook ´ Hit andPDF or ☆ PDF pokervme stella epub, cole epub, thriller, mobile, Hit and pdf, Hit and Run eBook45 STARSDI Stella Cole is unlike any other female Detective Inspector She's worked long and hard to get to where she is until her husband is killed in a hit and run accident But was it really an accident?Grief drove her to booze and pills and taking a year off work to deal with the tragedy Once she begins to think clearly she shakes the addictions and makes plans to re investigate her husband's death Vicky Riley is a freelance journalist who was secretly working with Stella's husband What she finds is a cover up involving the city's highest officials the very people who are supposed to be protecting its citizensAnd while Stella is determined to get justice for her husband she's horrified to learn the whole truth Now she wants vengeanceThere is a huge twist


  • Ceecee

    Hit and Run eBook ´ Hit andPDF or ☆ PDF pokervme stella epub, cole epub, thriller, mobile, Hit and pdf, Hit and Run eBookOh dear This one was not for me Talk about over egging a pudding This pudding had so much egg in it it overtopped the bowl oozed onto the worktop and dribbled onto the floor uatermass style I would estimate it was about a third of the way in before the story got going I nearly nodded of still if you’re looking for a cure for insomnia you could try this? This is the story of DI Stella Cole who is seeking vengeance for the hi


  • Martin Pingree

    Hit and Run eBook ´ Hit andPDF or ☆ PDF pokervme stella epub, cole epub, thriller, mobile, Hit and pdf, Hit and Run eBookAnother awesome read Imagine a copper with revenge on her mind for the loss of her family And the target is a judge with ties to a group of police and others who make sure justice is dealt to those who who the courts won't Loads of action and lots of great characters in a great story


  • Nicky Mottram

    Hit and Run eBook ´ Hit andPDF or ☆ PDF pokervme stella epub, cole epub, thriller, mobile, Hit and pdf, Hit and Run eBookAudio version of this book 📚 Good story as different to what I was expecting However the narration was dreadful with terrible effects that were not at all necessary and were really off putting ruined what probably would’ve been 5


  • Caroline Fountain

    Hit and Run eBook ´ Hit andPDF or ☆ PDF pokervme stella epub, cole epub, thriller, mobile, Hit and pdf, Hit and Run eBookAmazingOmg such a gripping story fantastic writing Can't wait for number two Fabulous Andy Maslen does it again amazingly talented


  • Christine Morrison

    Hit and Run eBook ´ Hit andPDF or ☆ PDF pokervme stella epub, cole epub, thriller, mobile, Hit and pdf, Hit and Run eBookThis book was so far fetched and weird at first I thought what a good start and then it got silly and I skipped a lot of the book and just


  • mrs nicola cuckow

    Hit and Run eBook ´ Hit andPDF or ☆ PDF pokervme stella epub, cole epub, thriller, mobile, Hit and pdf, Hit and Run eBookToughI really struggled with this book It was hard to get started then read three uarters of it and gave up I'm really sorry Andy but I just couldn't keep going in the end


  • Patricia Burton

    Hit and Run eBook ´ Hit andPDF or ☆ PDF pokervme stella epub, cole epub, thriller, mobile, Hit and pdf, Hit and Run eBookThrilling and disturbingIncredible storytelling a disturbing thrilling and mind blowing read The absolute horror of your husband and baby daughter's death by a hit and run driver has to be enough to send anyone into a pit of despair But for DI Stella Cole coming back from that pit has been a nightmare she's unable to fully escape fromReturning to work a job she loves and hopefully will help to bring her back to some sort of normality doesn't uite go as she was expecting it toStella finds out the person jailed for the death of her family wasn't the guilty party but a fall guySo her uest begins determined to find out the truth puts her own life in danger Corruption in high places is prevalent making her search for the truth even haz


  • dennis barron

    Hit and Run eBook ´ Hit andPDF or ☆ PDF pokervme stella epub, cole epub, thriller, mobile, Hit and pdf, Hit and Run eBookHit and Run Andy MalsenBritish DI Stella Cole's life has taken a horrible turn for the most unimaginable depths of Hell Her husband and infant daughter have been killed in a traffic accident Hit and run Or was it murder? She's put on a medical leave Alcohol depressants dull the pain Now she is a recovering alcoholic Back on the job Light duty A clerk in the records department Temporarily she thinks until she gets her old job back A vigilante group comprised of very influential people in the legal community or taking the law into the


  • R

    Hit and Run eBook ´ Hit andPDF or ☆ PDF pokervme stella epub, cole epub, thriller, mobile, Hit and pdf, Hit and Run eBookI liked the Stella Cole character from the Gabriel Wolfe series very much I thought it'd be fun to see her development through her earlier motivations how she evolved into who she is in the Gabriel Wolfe stories I was expecting the same taut crisp action and dialogue I've come expect from Andy Maslen and on the whole I wasn't really disappointed but in the individual books I was see Book #2 review I gave this one a 4stars because I just didn't 'bond' with Stella the way I'd hoped I wonder if I'd read Stella before I read Gabriel Wolfe would I have liked her ? Another point against was that while there were numerous overarching story lines the Gabriel Wolfe stories each book ended you could put it down The immediate storythreat was finished With this Stella #1 there is no 'e


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *